Skip to main content will be down for scheduled maintenance from 8pm to 11pm on Wednesday 6  and Thursday 7 December.

University of Waikato

Te Whare Wananga o Waikato

They offer courses through their:

  • Division of Arts, Law, Psychology and Social Sciences
  • Division of Health, Engineering, Computing and Science
  • Te Kura Toi Tangata Division of Education
  • Te Pua Wānanga ki te Ao - Faculty of Māori and Indigenous Studies
  • Waikato Management School
  • Te Mata Kairangi School of Graduate Research
  • Waikato Pathways College.




Utility links and page information

Last updated