Skip to main content

The University of Auckland

Te Whare Wānanga o Tāmaki Makaurau

Courses are offered through the:

  • Business School
  • National Institute of Creative Arts and Industries
  • Faculty of Education
  • Faculty of Engineering
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences
  • Faculty of Science
  • Liggins Institute
  • Auckland Bioengineering Institute.




Utility links and page information

Last updated