Skip to main content

For information about COVID-19, visit the Unite against COVID-19 website

Manukau Institute of Technology

Te Whare Takiura o Manukau

Their campuses are in:

  • MIT Otara - the main campus
  • MIT Manukau 
  • central campuses -  NZ Maritime School, MIT Queen Street (both in Auckland city)
  • MIT Mangere - home to their School of Plumbing, Gasfitting and Drainlaying
  • MIT Kolmar, Papatoetoe, School of Sport
  • Pukekohe - Motorsport.



Polytechnics/Institutes of technology

Utility links and page information

Last updated