Skip to main content

Financial Markets Authority

Te Mana Tatai Hokohoko

They regulate:

  • auditors
  • crowd funding platforms
  • derivatives issuers
  • discretionary investment managed scheme (DIMS) providers
  • financial advisers
  • financial product markets (such as NZX)
  • fund managers
  • futures dealers
  • independent trustees
  • issuers
  • KiwiSaver providers
  • qualifying financial entities
  • supervisors
  • superannuation schemes.



Independent Crown entities

Utility links and page information

Last updated