Skip to main content

Christchurch City Council

They provide services for Christchurch, Lyttelton and the Banks Peninsula, including:

  • local roads and footpaths
  • water
  • sewerage system
  • rubbish, recycling and landfills
  • parks and sportsfields
  • recreation centres, libraries and pools
  • art galleries and museums
  • dog registration
  • civil defence
  • social housing.



City Council

Utility links and page information

Last updated