Skip to main content

Horizons Regional Council

They provide services for Tararua, Manawatu, Horowhenua, Rangitikei, Wanganui and Ruapehu districts, Palmerston North City, and part of the Waitomo, Taupo and Stratford districts, including:

  • civil defence
  • regional transport
  • resource consents for building and water use
  • looking after regional parks, including pest management.



Regional Council

Utility links and page information

Last updated